A Walk/ Un Paseo

A Walk

I came upon a wooden bridge stretched out into the clouds, every crack wide as to fear, that I could fall touching nothing at all.
Longing to walk to see the beauty of the heavens nothing solid holding it in place, what excitement, although my legs sighed
I must walk farther until I see no wood, in my heart, I know I shouldn’t, but my legs groan I should. Life in all its glory, as its last test, one more time I knew I would.
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Encontré un puente de madera estirado entre las nubes, cada grieta amplia para temer, que yo podría caerme no tocando nada en absoluto.
El deseo de andar para ver la belleza de cielo nada posesión sólida de ello en el lugar, que entusiasmo, aunque mis piernas suspiraran
Debo andar más lejos hasta que yo no vea ninguna madera, en mi corazón, sé que yo no debería, pero mi gemido de piernas yo debería. La vida en toda su gloria, como su última prueba, poco más tiempo y yo sabía que si.

Leave a Reply

